OG Flow of Preachas in tha Hood in tha Myx!

todayJanuary 31, 2022 12

share close

OG Flow of Preachas in tha Hood on Sky Blue Radio Track List 01/30/22 

  1. “Fall Down”,”Caleb Gordon”
  2. “AMEN”,”Christopher Syncere”
  3. “WHAT A DAY”,”Nobigdyl.”
  4. “Lingo (feat. Scootie Wop, BigBreeze & GodFearin)”,”VERT MOB”
  5. “Represent II”,”116, Wande, Gawvi, 1K Phew, Trip Lee”
  6. “Nothin to Do with It”,”J. Monty”
  7. “My Bruddas”,”Dee-1, 1K Phew, Aha Gazelle”
  8. “Welcome to the Church House”,”Bryann T, Lucky Luciano, Von Won, Surve”
  9. “Arkham Knights”,”Battz, Aaron Dews”
  10. “97”,”Jon Keith”
  11. “Bless Yah Day”,”Chille’ Baby (A Legendary Gospel Gangsta)”
  12. “HOLD ME DOWN”,”YB”
  13. “New Level”,”Red Tips, OnBeatMusic”
  14. “It Wasn’t Luck (feat. Torey D’shaun & BigBreeze)”,”Xay Hill & Scootie Wop”
  15. “Bye Felicia”,”Mike Teezy, !sch”
  16. “Liu Kang”,”Mission”
  17. “Flock”,”Not Klyde”
  18. “Slide Music 3 (feat. BigBreeze, Scootie Wop & GodFearin)”,”VERT MOB”
  19. “Never Bow (feat. Bryson Gray)”,”Tyson James”
  20. “I’ma Do Me”,”Sean Be”
  21. “Won’t Stop (feat. Steven Malcolm & Fern)”,”Jimmy Rock”
  22. “Everybody Jump”,”DJ Marcos André”
  23. “So Fresh – Demo”,”Planetshakers”
  24. “Wave Your Banner (Monsta Mix)”,”Kierra Sheard”
  25. “Picante (feat. Jettrouble)”,”DJ Vow”
  26. “Pull Up”,”Derek Minor, Greg James, THICC James”
  27. “Coming In Hot – Wuki Remix”,”Andy Mineo, Lecrae, Wuki”
  28. “Bionic Man”,”T-Bone”
  29. “Jackson Pollock (TikTok Remix)”,”Andy Mineo, Just Juice, L3XDIVINE, M. Tarver, Canon, Wordsplayed”
  30. “This Is Not a Test (Capital Kings Remix) [feat. Tobymac]”,”Capital Kings, tobyMac”
  31. “New Era”,”Faith Child, KB, Ty Brasel”
  32. “P63 (Chris Howland Remix)”,”ØM-53″
  33. “Rollin’ Funky”,”Preachas in tha Hood”
  34. “Enough – MOOD Remix”,”Social Club Misfits, Austin French”
  35. “We Rock The Mic”,”KJ-52″
  36. “No Hate (feat. Bumps Inf)”,”Bizzle, Bumps Inf”
  37. “Ain’t No Supa Starz But G’z Us”,”A”.G.E. of Preachas in tha Hood”

Written by: JT

Rate it