OG Flow of Preachas in tha Hood | CHH | 09/19/21

todaySeptember 20, 2021

share close

OG Flow of Preachas in tha Hood on Sky Blue Radio Track List 09/19/21:

  1. “Our God”,”The Cross Movement”
  2. “Gimme Dat!”,”The Ambassador”
  3. “Legends”,”Jarrell”
  4. “Worship in the Moshpit”,”KB”
  5. “Up Tuh Speed (feat. Porsha Love)”,”George.Rose”
  6. “Timmy Turner”,”Caleb Gordon”
  7. “GAME BOY”,”Swaizy”
  8. “Thot Thoughts”,”Not Klyde”
  9. “We Goin Up”,”Steven Malcolm”
  10. “OOUUHH!!”,”Red Tips, Miles Minnick”
  11. “Fo’ Rilly Flow”,”Scribe Music, Marc Stevens, Rapzilla”
  12. “I Got This”,”KJ-52″
  13. “Angels”,”Coop”
  14. “Uh Huh”,”Derek Minor, Jon Keith, Scootie Wop”
  15. “STORY”,”NF”
  16. “Closed Caskets”,”Preachas In The Hood”
  17. “Deserves”,”Battz”
  18. “Girl Named World”,”The Ambassador”
  19. “House of Representatives”,”The Cross Movement”
  20. “Coming In Hot – DJ Promote Remix”,”Andy Mineo, Lecrae”
  21. “Both Sides of the Blessing (feat. Jered Sanders & DJ Mykael V)”,”K-Drama”
  22. “Won’t Stop (feat. Steven Malcolm & Fern)”,”Jimmy Rock”
  23. “Everybody Jump”,”DJ Marcos André”
  24. “Picante (feat. Jettrouble)”,”DJ Vow”
  25. “First Love It”,”Ruslan”
  26. “Hustle”,”Red Tips, Aable”
  27. “She Got Aesthetic (feat. Wande & Parris Chariz)”,”Not Klyde”
  28. “Fresh”,”King Chav, Derek Minor, Ebonique”
  29. “08 West Funk”,”President Chell”
  30. “What Up?”,”Brutha War”
  31. “Bank On It – Chille’ Baby (A Legenary Gospel Gangsta)”
  32. “Still On The Move (feat. Age & Flow)”,”Corey Clark, Age, Flow”
  33. “Armies”,”KB”
  34. “You Got It”,”Trip Lee”
  35. “Wake Up! (feat. Shepherd, Kevi Morse, Rockstar JT & George Rose)”,”Datin”
  36. “TRUST”,”NF, Tech N9ne”
  37. “O.C.G. Life”,”Preachas In The Hood”

Written by: JT

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :