OG Flow of Preachas in tha Hood Brings CHH

todaySeptember 13, 2021 1

share close

OG Flow of Preachas in tha Hood on Sky Blue Radio Track List 09/12/21:

  1. “Worship in the Moshpit”,”KB”
  2. “Triple Double”,”Derek Minor, A.I. The Anomaly, R-Swift”
  3. “SHEESH!”,”GODINA, Adrion Butler”
  4. “Vegan Burgers”,”Kurtis Hoppie”
  5. “Llego (Remix)”,”Jay Steezy, Jekasole”
  6. “Thot Thoughts”,”Not Klyde”
  7. “Timmy Turner”,”Caleb Gordon”
  8. “Up Tuh Speed (feat. Porsha Love)”,”George.Rose”
  9. “Banner (feat. Zay Jones & Torey D’Shaun)”,”Tay Collier, Zay Jones, Torey D’Shaun”
  10. “Bars Hill (feat. Canon)”,”Pastor Charles A.R.”
  11. “West Funk”,”President Chell”
  12. “Chille’ Baby (A Legendary Gospel Gangsta) – Bank On It (produced by V. Spell)”
  13. “We Mobbin”,”S.S.M.O.B.”
  14. “Movin’ Up To The Suburbs (feat. Von Won and Ras)”,”Tre9″
  15. “Tears Of A Gangsta”,”Preachas In The Hood”
  16. “187em’ Demons”,”T-Bone”
  17. “Ain’t No Tellin’ Featuring Prime Minister & Dolla Bill”,”Antonious”
  18. “True Prayaz”,”L.G. Wise”
  19. “Awesome God”,”R-Swift”
  20. “True Vine”,”Tru- Serva, Dijohn”
  21. “OOUUHH!!”,”Red Tips, Miles Minnick”
  22. “Legends”,”Jarrell”
  23. “FREE”,”YB, GodFearin”
  24. “Diamond”,”Mission, Pastor Ad3″
  25. “HOLY SMOKE!”,”Indie Tribe, Nobigdyl., Jon Keith”
  26. “You Got It”,”Trip Lee”
  27. “10K”,”KB”
  28. “I Got This”,”KJ-52″
  29. “Get It, Get It”,”Derek Minor, Makeba, Byron Juane, B. Stokes”
  30. “Broken Kings”,”International Show”
  31. “TEAM”,”Indie Tribe, 116, Nobigdyl., Mogli the Iceburg, DJ Mykael V, Jon Keith”
  32. “Don’t Worry Bout It”,”Wande, Porsha Love”
  33. “We Goin Up”,”Steven Malcolm”
  34. “GAME BOY”,”Swaizy”
  35. “Fo’ Rilly Flow”,”Scribe Music, Marc Stevens, Rapzilla”
  36. “She Got Aesthetic (feat. Wande & Parris Chariz)”,”Not Klyde”
  37. “SAUCY”,”Phil J.”

Written by: JT

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :